For general inquiries and all other concerns,

If calling from the Greater Toronto Area, call us at 905-896-7100

For calls outside Toronto, Canada, our Toll-free number is 1-877-507-5433

Our Toll-free fax number: 1-888-248-1241

Our exisiting/current patients can talk to our Nurses immediately click here

Request an Appointment

NewLife Fertility Centre Locations:

Concord

Add.: 8760 Jane St, Suite 101, Building A
Concord, Ontario L4K 4V3

Direct Line: 905-695-6951
Email: concord@newlifefertility.com

Milton

Add.: 470 Bronte St. South – Unit 201
Milton, Ontario L9T 2X6

Direct Line: 905-814-7100
Email: milton@newlifefertility.com

Richmond Hill

Add.: 670 Highway 7 East #8
Richmond Hill, Ontario L4B 3P2

Direct Line: 905-886-7300
Email: richmondhill@newlifefertility.com

Burlington

Add.: 418 Plains Rd. E
Burlington, Ontario L7T 2C8

Direct Line: 905-631-7100
Email: burlington@newlifefertility.com

Brampton

Add.: 2 Dewside Dr. – Unit 210
Brampton, Ontario L3R 3Y5

Direct Line: 905-453-8477
Email: brampton@newlifefertility.com

Mississauga

Add.: 4250 Sherwoodtowne Blvd.,
Mississauga, Ontario L4Z 2G6

Direct Line: 905-896-7100
Email: mississauga@newlifefertility.com

Scarborough

Add.: 1585 Markham Rd, Scarborough,
ON M1B 2W1, Canada

Direct Line: 416-864-3811
Email: scarborough@newlifefertility.com